contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.

         

123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789

email@address.com

 

You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Locations

Our Locations


  Atlanta Office  Chuck Hubbard President 3525 Piedmont Road NE, Bld 8, Ste 205 Atlanta, GA 30305 Office:  404.574.5902  Cell:  404.784.2285  Fax:  404.442.7999  Email:  chubbard@gisbenefits.net

Atlanta Office
Chuck Hubbard
President
3525 Piedmont Road NE, Bld 8, Ste 205
Atlanta, GA 30305
Office: 404.574.5902
Cell: 404.784.2285
Fax: 404.442.7999
Email: chubbard@gisbenefits.net

  Northwest Office  Lee Jackson Regional Vice President GIS Benefits, Inc.-Northwest 5 Centerpointe, Suite 400 Lake Oswego, OR 97035 Cell:  503.616.1900  Email:  Lee.Jackson@gisbenefits.net

Northwest Office
Lee Jackson
Regional Vice President
GIS Benefits, Inc.-Northwest
5 Centerpointe, Suite 400
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
Cell: 503.616.1900
Email: Lee.Jackson@gisbenefits.net

  Chicago Office  Nikki Shannon Regional Vice President 422 Wauponsee Street Morris, IL 60450 Phone:  815.941.4474 Ext. 11  Email:  nikki@gisbenefits.net

Chicago Office
Nikki Shannon
Regional Vice President
422 Wauponsee Street
Morris, IL 60450
Phone: 815.941.4474 Ext. 11
Email: nikki@gisbenefits.net

  Florida Office  Pat Kirchner President, GIS Benefits of Florida, Inc. Address: 9500 Koger Blvd. Suite 200 St. Petersburg, FL 33702 Phone:  727.209.4227 Ext. 1  Email:  pat@gisbenefits.net

Florida Office
Pat Kirchner
President, GIS Benefits of Florida, Inc.
Address: 9500 Koger Blvd. Suite 200
St. Petersburg, FL 33702
Phone: 727.209.4227 Ext. 1
Email: pat@gisbenefits.net

  New York Office  Steve Jarvis President, GIS Benefits of New York Address: P.O. Box 587 Stony Point, NY 10980 Phone: 203.304.1488 Email: steve.jarvis@gisbenefits.net

New York Office
Steve Jarvis
President, GIS Benefits of New York
Address: P.O. Box 587
Stony Point, NY 10980
Phone: 203.304.1488
Email: steve.jarvis@gisbenefits.net

  Carolinas Office  Pat Kirchner President Phone:  727.209.4227 Ext. 1  Email:  pat@gisbenefits.net

Carolinas Office
Pat Kirchner
President
Phone: 727.209.4227 Ext. 1
Email: pat@gisbenefits.net

  Boston Office  Christopher Riedl President, GIS Benefits and Insurance Services of New England Phone:  508.925.7664  Email:  chris.riedl@gisbenefits.net

Boston Office
Christopher Riedl
President, GIS Benefits and Insurance Services of New England
Phone: 508.925.7664
Email: chris.riedl@gisbenefits.net

  Mid Atlantic Office  Mark Gustin President, GIS Benefits-Mid Atlantic 1414 Key Highway – Suite 300M Baltimore, MD 21230 Phone:  443.618.8264  Email:  mark.gustin@gisbenefits.net

Mid Atlantic Office
Mark Gustin
President, GIS Benefits-Mid Atlantic
1414 Key Highway – Suite 300M
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: 443.618.8264
Email: mark.gustin@gisbenefits.net

  Northeast Office  Mike McCormack President 58 Fairview Avenue Chatham, NJ 07928 Phone:  301.602.1002  Email:  mmccormack@gisbenefits.net

Northeast Office
Mike McCormack
President
58 Fairview Avenue
Chatham, NJ 07928
Phone: 301.602.1002
Email: mmccormack@gisbenefits.net

  Wisconsin Office  Mark Harrington President Address: 1607 N. Aurora Rd, Suite 201 Naperville, IL 60563 Phone:  800.418.5701  Email:  mharrington@gisbenefits.net

Wisconsin Office
Mark Harrington
President
Address: 1607 N. Aurora Rd, Suite 201
Naperville, IL 60563
Phone: 800.418.5701
Email: mharrington@gisbenefits.net

    Heartland Office  Terence G. Pinne President GIS Benefits of the Heartland 4500 W. 83rd Street Prairie Village, Kansas 66208 Phone:  913.636.2154  Email:  terence.pinne@gisbenefits.net

Heartland Office
Terence G. Pinne
President
GIS Benefits of the Heartland
4500 W. 83rd Street
Prairie Village, Kansas 66208
Phone: 913.636.2154
Email: terence.pinne@gisbenefits.net

  Southern California Office   Chris Stefanes President, GIS Benefits of Southern California License #OK35936 Phone:  424.333.1513  Email:  chris.stefanes@gisbenefits.net

Southern California Office

Chris Stefanes
President, GIS Benefits of Southern California
License #OK35936
Phone: 424.333.1513
Email: chris.stefanes@gisbenefits.net

  Mid-South Office   Dan Connaughton President, GIS Benefits (Mid-South) Mobile: 513-325-4410  dan@gisbenefits.net

Mid-South Office

Dan Connaughton
President, GIS Benefits (Mid-South)
Mobile: 513-325-4410
dan@gisbenefits.net

  Southwest Office   Connor Krisch GIS Benefits, Inc. Cell: 815.715.8331 Email:  connor.krisch@gisbenefits.net

Southwest Office

Connor Krisch
GIS Benefits, Inc.
Cell: 815.715.8331
Email: connor.krisch@gisbenefits.net

  South Texas Office  Justin Whitley Regional Vice President Address: 4830 Cambridge St. Sugar Land, TX 77479 Phone:  832.370.6631  Email:  justin@gisbenefits.net

South Texas Office
Justin Whitley
Regional Vice President
Address: 4830 Cambridge St.
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Phone: 832.370.6631
Email: justin@gisbenefits.net

  North California Office  Michael Mettille President, GIS Benefits and Insurance Services, Inc. Phone: 815.955.3618 Email:  michael@gisbenefits.net

North California Office
Michael Mettille
President, GIS Benefits and Insurance Services, Inc.
Phone: 815.955.3618
Email: michael@gisbenefits.net

  North Texas Office  Daniel Kerkmaz Phone:  972.478.7770  Email:  Daniel.kerkmaz@gisbenefits.net

North Texas Office
Daniel Kerkmaz
Phone: 972.478.7770
Email: Daniel.kerkmaz@gisbenefits.net

  Minneapolis Office  Brad Shelton President, GIS Benefits of Minneapolis Phone:  651.272.1280  Office:  630.697.3315  Fax: 651.272.128 Email:  brad.shelton@gisbenefits.net

Minneapolis Office
Brad Shelton
President, GIS Benefits of Minneapolis
Phone: 651.272.1280
Office: 630.697.3315
Fax: 651.272.128
Email: brad.shelton@gisbenefits.net

 Nikki Shannon Regional Vice President GIS Benefits, Inc. Office 815.941.9165 Cell 815.274.7032

Nikki Shannon
Regional Vice President
GIS Benefits, Inc.
Office 815.941.9165
Cell 815.274.7032

  Detroit Office   Mark Waranoski  President, GIS Benefits-Great Lakes 39555 Orchard Hill Place - Suite 60 Novi, MI 48375 708-288-5266 Email-  warno@gisbenefits.net

Detroit Office

Mark Waranoski

President, GIS Benefits-Great Lakes
39555 Orchard Hill Place - Suite 60
Novi, MI 48375
708-288-5266
Email- warno@gisbenefits.net